PerfectMatch.com Review Summary

Review of: PerfectMatch.com
Product by:
PerfectMatch.com Reviewer

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On March 26, 2012
Last modified:April 21, 2012

Summary:

PerfectMatch.com is an excellent dating site - if you're looking for a place to start, this is it!

PerfectMatch.com Review by Dating-Reviews-Guide.com. Looking for love? Then look no further than PerfectMatch.com. Many dating sites are geared towards singles looking for casual dating. Not on PerfectMatch.com. The majority of members come here looking to find a long-term partner. If you sign-up, chances are you’ll be their next successful dater.

free trial call to action

PerfectMatch.com Advantages & Differentiators

What really sets this site apart from other top dating sites is the target audience. Sure, if casual dating is what you desire, you certainly can find that on this site. But the bulk of PerfectMatch.com members are here trying to find their “soul mate”. One thing we really love about this site is their continued growth. Their popularity continues to rise, which leads to more and more quality potential mates.

PerfectMatch.com Homepage Screenshot

PerfectMatch.com Offers a 100% FREE Trial For New Members!

PerfectMatch.com Dating Features Review

Like any top dating site, PerfectMatch.com has many great features. The ability to connect with other members is simple. And there are convenient ways to search for your perfect match. Here are our 3 favorite PerfectMatch.com features:

PerfectMatch Match Guarantee

Not so confident in this site’s ability to help you find a match? Then perhaps their guarantee that if you do not receive a certain amount of matches within your paid membership length, you will receive a free month free.

Duet Compatibility System

We are partial towards sites that don’t make members search for hours on end looking for someone they would be interested in. With the Duet Compatibility System, all members enter more detailed information about who they are and what they’re looking for when they sign-up. After that, those that match your interests and qualities most are placed at the top of your search results.

Dating On Demand

Create a video profile and standout amongst the competition. Even more appealing – your video just might show up on TV (check your local cable provider to see if they have the Dating on Demand service).

PerfectMatch.com Members Review

There are an estimated 5,000,000 members on PerfectMatch.com. This site’s gender ratio is drastically different from most other dating sites – and guys are going to love this. There are approximately 2 females for every male. A large portion of this dating site is members over the age of 50.

PerfectMatch.com Review – Who PerfectMath.com Is For

Technically, this dating site is for anyone looking for a long-term relationship. However, PerfectMatch.com markets towards adults – even the over 50 crowd. If you’re out looking for a booty call, this site isn’t for you. Even those just looking for casual dating or friends probably won’t find what they’re looking for on PerfectMatch.com. When members sign-up, they’re looking for love. Many of the members have reached a point in life where they’re desperate to settle down and finally find that special someone.

PerfectMatch.com Membership Pricing Review

PerfectMatch.com Offers 4 Monthly Pricing Options

• 1 month for $59.95
• 2 months for $39.95 per month ($79.90 billed up front)
• 3 months for $36.95 per month ($110.85 billed up front)
• 6 months for $28.95 per month ($173.70 billed up front)

What NOT To Do On PerfectMatch.com

Top 3 Mistakes to Avoid Making on PerfectMatch.com

1. Wasting your time searching deep into the member search results. With the Duet Compatibility System, it’s unlikely you’ll find someone beyond the first few pages that you would be interested in. Don’t waste your time.
2. Creating a lousy profile. You will be interacting with mostly established, successful people on this site. Your profile will be judged even more here than some other dating sites.
3. Not being patient. It doesn’t matter how old you are or how frustrated you are with being single. Be patient and screen the men and women you chat with for a while before going on dates. There are a lot of good people on PerfectMatch.com, but be patient in finding your perfect match.

PerfectMatch.com Specific Advice For Success

As stated above, you need to be patient on this site. You will be dealing with members (such as yourself) that have likely been through tough relationships or possibly have children. They are going to want to really get to know you before agreeing to meet with you. You should do the same. Don’t get frustrated just because you’ve gone a few weeks without a date. You will soon find someone. We recommend signing up for at least the 2-month membership. If you don’t find someone within a month, you will have to pay the full $59.95 for the next month. Save yourself some money and spend for a multi-month plan.

PerfectMatch.com Services & Support

For advice on online dating in your 30’s, check out PerfectMatch.com’s Over 30 Blog. For those in your 40’s, check out their Over 40′s Blog. Should you have additional specific questions related to PerfectMatch.com, feel free to search through their Help Desk.

PerfectMatch.com Review – Conclusion

5 million members and hundreds of thousands of success stories on PerfectMatch.com tell you everything you need to know about how quality of a dating site this is. We love the way they market the site. They do a great job of preventing the perverts and people just looking for sex away. If you are looking for a long-term relationship (possibly marriage), you simply cannot find a better, more reputable site than PerfectMatch.com.

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • Cupcakerum November 17, 2012 at 6:41 am

    I want to ask her on a casual date to get and know her far better then move into actual dating. will I be expected to pay for her cuz I do not thoughts carrying out that? also I want to pick her up from school or would it better if she just met me there?

    edit
  • ericmreitz November 17, 2012 at 11:21 pm

    or feel obligated in any way? Soon after dating for four months.

    I take it as him wanted a casual dating and/ or even an open connection. I ask him if he wants to be just associates, and he stated yes then no just after I told him that I do not sleep with or go out a single on one with male close friends.

    After him saying those factors, I also really feel that I can date others, would I be incorrect for that?

    Thank you in advance!

    edit
  • Eric November 19, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    I’m asking yourself how lengthy the casual dating factor must final. I’ve been dating a guy for about 4 months (not quite extended i know) but we speak everyday and see each and every other about 3-4 days every single week. I’ve met his parents and pals. he cooks for me each and every week 1-2 days..we invest a lot of time with each other but we are not exclusive.

    How does this thing perform?

    edit
  • Thomas Lopez November 20, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    (serious answers only please–thanks!)

    Ladies: when and how specifically are you open to entering the steady/considerable dating of a relationship with a guy that you enjoy?

    Also from the female point of view, usually speaking how quickly into a connection are you pondering about moving from just casual dating to considerable dating? Honestly just asking yourself as a guy, for my own reference…

    edit
  • Erin November 21, 2012 at 3:14 pm

    Predicament: You meet a girl and you really feel it is going properly. Prior to going on casual dates you did not her.

    Guys: About on avg. how lots of weeks, months, or dates do you typically wait to make one thing official?

    Girls: How extended do you wait for a guy to make it official prior to you move on?

    edit
  • Matthew S November 21, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    I have medium length hair, and I’m a redhead. How must I style my hair for this casual date?

    edit
  • toast November 23, 2012 at 4:36 am

    Casual dating or on the way to a partnership?
    Are spending the night with each other making like, cuddling up through sleep, him smelling my hair seeking into each others’ eyes when making really like and just before and soon after and usually affectionate behaviour issues linked with casual dating or are they way also intimate to be regarded ‘casual’?
    only 5 days and no talk on getting exclusive however
    I meant five dates not days. ps. we do not talk on the telephone when we do not see each other – only a couple of texts. cheers for all answers so far.

    edit
  • Seth November 24, 2012 at 5:04 pm

    I’m actually a good liar and I lied about age, ethnicity, career status, certain achievements, and education level. I haven’t known her that long but now I find that I actually like her a lot and want to become more serious, rather than just sex/casual dating. I would like to admit to this girl that I’ve lied and start fresh. How do I confess, and any tips?

    edit
  • Sir fliesalot November 26, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    I search improved in preppy, as it conceals my weight. Guys–what kinds of garments do you like on girls when you go out on casual dates with them, when you’re very first acquiring to know an individual?

    edit
  • Gundown64 November 29, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Men, specifically, if you are coming out of a extended marriage (20 years), how lengthy before you are prepared to date someone seriously (not just casual dating for fun and companionship)?

    edit
  • Random December 1, 2012 at 12:45 am

    I just mean casual dating with small to no sex. Is it superior to be alone for the duration of the grieving process?

    edit
  • The Inc December 1, 2012 at 6:13 pm

    I am leaving for standard instruction at the end of August and I don’t have a job or even that many associates. I would like to go on some casual dates prior to I leave considering I am just so bored with sitting around. But I am a small worried that the girls will think that I am applying them mainly because I don’t want something significant and I will in all probability not even come back right here just after I am carried out with standard. What really should I do?

    edit
  • nothin_nyce1 December 3, 2012 at 5:40 am

    Does it just refer to the time period of dating or does it refer to casual dating?
    How does it differ from “casual encounters”?

    edit
  • nathan December 4, 2012 at 3:45 pm

    i want to casual date older women. I imply just for a single night stands, but i obtain it hard for the reason that older women don’t seriously appear twice at younger guys. I’m a young searching 21 yr old, so it is even harder for me to attempt attract them, seeing as i appear like i’m like 18.
    i mean older girls in their early to middle 30′s, but hot!

    edit
  • ttocs December 9, 2012 at 2:10 am

    I have only ever been in long relationships and I’m just searching for casual dating partners (play the field). But given that I’ve in no way tried this before I kind of do not know what to do or expect…so please give me some insight! Private stories welcome!

    edit
  • maskills24 December 9, 2012 at 9:41 am

    I have been seeing my ex on and off since august. We we dated in the previous lived with each other for two years. We were broken up for 2 yrs up till august 2008. Due to the fact then I by no means labled the connection. We see every other 1 or 2 instances a week. Last week he talked about in bed that we are CASUAL DATING. I dont know what this is?…what it indicates for me? or the next level i want to take it to?. Somebody assistance!!!

    edit
  • stingerms December 10, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    So I am trying to get this girl to date me and I’ve so far only taken her to the motion pictures as pals. When I go more than her property all we do is watch tv box sets. I want to do anything that allowes me to speak and joke with her. What can we do for a casual date? Also if Youre from the boston location and want to be extra specific, it is far more than welcome!

    edit
  • uberfailz December 13, 2012 at 10:19 am

    I just met this girl final week, and she’s Astounding: wit, intelligence, shrewdness, ambition, and beauty all in a single package! I truly want to ask her on a casual date, but I retain reading that you have to turn into their friend 1st. So how long does it take to become a friend, and I only see her after a day, so recommendations on how to grow to be her buddy would be tremendously appreciated? I’d also like to know if becoming her good friends leaves me trapped in the buddy zone? If it helps, I am an Aries man.

    edit
  • sakyue1993 December 13, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    Or do you perfer to casual date?(you know what i mean) So is it relationships or just casual dating?

    edit
  • Samuro December 15, 2012 at 12:29 pm

    What are points to look for or stay away from in profiles if I am searching for an individual who desires a lot more than casual dating? I am seeking for a person interested in a extended-phrase relationship.

    edit
  • supernerd567 December 17, 2012 at 2:29 pm

    I’ve been dating a person for practically 3 weeks. Need to we be boyfriends, yet!?!?! haha! It sounds silly, but at a specific point, the relationship either becomes a much more committed a single or it just stays a casual dating thing forever.

    The strange issue is, we each agreed that we aren’t going to be performing something sexual or romantic with other boys. So, we are exclusive, yet not a couple… hmmm… how confusing!

    What about some opinions as to the notion of dating versus couple?

    edit
  • friendly 4 December 17, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    I travel often, and have monitored dating sites for years, but never ever utilized 1. Now I’m thinking about some casual dating in the Parisippany region.

    What dating sites are the most common in the Parsippany area. I have been seeking at Yahoo personals, but which ones are most probably to give superior outcomes?

    Just about every town has better or worse outcomes on specific web sites, so I actually want to hear from men and women in THIS region.

    edit
  • JOHN KAISER PHD December 20, 2012 at 9:30 am

    Great, legit casual dating web-sites, not a waste of time web site.
    And I never imply E Harmony.

    edit
  • Lia-lu-li December 20, 2012 at 10:09 am

    i dont get it. when are you dating? and can girls and guys actually b just friends

    i am 23 and nevertheless a freakin virgin. ive made out with lots of girls but never had a severe gf. how lengthy you know a person prior to askin them out. i’ve been on a couple casual dates but never ever truly asked them, “will you go on a date with me.” it was far more like ” ok you wanna hang out?”

    i am 6′ 3 but only 150 but been told im great searching

    edit