PassionSearch.com Review Summary

Product by:
PassionSearch.com Reviewer

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On March 26, 2012
Last modified:April 21, 2012

Summary:

PassionSearch.com is an excellent dating site - if you're looking for a place to start, this is it!

PassionSearch.com Review by Dating-Reviews-Guide.com. Formerly PassionSearch.com has exploded onto the online dating scene in no time. This site has quickly formed into one of the top dating sites for relationship minded singles. For everything you need to know about PassionSearch.com, read this extensive review.

free trial call to action

PassionSearch.com Advantages & Differentiators

PassionSearch.com differs from other sites in that it requires all members (paid or otherwise) to upload a photo within 72 hours after signing up. We like this and wish other dating sites would follow suit. Overall, PassionSearch.com does compare to sites such as eHarmony and Match.com. A big difference is they allow members to search for other members on their own. Also, it is free to read and respond to messages on PassionSearch.com.

PassionSearch.com Homepage Screenshot

PassionSearch.com Offers a 100% FREE Trial For New Members!

PassionSearch.com Dating Features Review

There are many features on PassionSearch.com that you are certain to enjoy. Let’s take a look at our 3 favorites:

Free Messages

You don’t even have to pay for a membership to send and respond to messages on PassionSearch.com. This is one of the few dating sites that give members much access for free.

Every Member Must Have a Photo

We all want to see who we’re chatting with online. PassionSearch.com does the online dating community a great service by forcing members to upload a photo.

PassionSearchTV

PassionSearchTV can be a bit addictive. Watch their episodes for humorous dating advice. They take a comical approach to teaching members the art of dating. We strongly recommend watching a few episodes (or all of them!). It’s a less boring way to learn the world of dating and online dating.

PassionSearch.com Members Review

In a short period of time, PassionSearch.com has racked up more than 1 million members. The PassionSearch.com population has slightly more males than females. But unlike some other dating sites, it’s not a significant male domination.

PassionSearch.com Review – Who PassionSearch.com Is For

PassionSearch.com claims to be “a fun site for serious daters”. That is the perfect slogan – it’s very accurate. The PassionSearch.com culture is laid back and less stressful compared to some other dating sites. Members are genuinely trying to get out and date other quality singles. There are many straight and gay members on PassionSearch.com. Getting a date is the #1 focus for the majority of PassionSearch.com members.

PassionSearch.com Membership Pricing Review

Here is a listing of PassionSearch.com membership fees. Remember, free members are able to send and receive emails. However, without a paid membership, you are decreasing your chances of scoring some dates.

• 1 month (Standard Plan – $24.99) (Premium Plan – $29.99)
• 3 months (Standard Plan – $39.99) (Premium Plan – $51.99)
• 6 months (Standard Plan – $59.94) (Premium Plan – $77.94)

The only significant difference between a Standard and Premium Plan is Premium Members have highlighted profiles. How much of an impact do highlighted profiles have? Quite a bit. You will be more likely to have other members contact you when your profile is highlighted. With that said, the Standard Plan on PassionSearch.com is good enough if you want to keep your costs down.

What NOT To Do On PassionSearch.com

Top 3 Mistakes to Avoid Making on PassionSearch.com

1. Being too picky. Get out and date people. The world doesn’t end if you go on a date with someone and you don’t end up marrying them. PassionSearch.com is a great site for meeting other singles and going on dates with them. This should be your main goal on this site. Eventually one of those dates is going to turn into a long-term relationship. Just be patient with it.
2. Not screening out members. There have been known to be some “scammers” on PassionSearch.com (every dating site has them). Know who you’re talking to before agreeing to go on a date with anyone (this goes for any dating site you sign-up for).
3. Not making it clear what you’re looking for. There are many members on PassionSearch.com that make you wonder exactly what they’re looking for. Don’t confuse other singles. Make it clear in your profile exactly what it is you’re seeking.

PassionSearch.com Specific Advice For Success

Be active and chat with other singles. Be “firty”. This site is supposed to be a fun dating site, so have some fun! Don’t get stressed out because you haven’t found that special someone after 2 weeks on the site. Be patient, create a great profile, and contact other singles. You’ll find what you’re looking for in no time.

PassionSearch.com Services & Support

The first thing you need to do is checkout PassionSearchTV. You’ll enjoy their humorous dating skits, which are geared towards teaching you the art of dating. If you have any questions that need to be directly answered by the folks at PassionSearch.com, here is a link to Customer Support.

PassionSearch.com Review – Conclusion

PassionSearch.com is one of the more entertaining, laid back dating sites on the web. It’s also one of the best places to meet quality singles. Basically, it’s the perfect mix. There are dozens of cool features, many great singles (male and female), and a site that continues to grow in popularity. What more could you ask for?

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • Spider Pc November 17, 2012 at 12:10 am

    i dont want it to be a scam or anything like that…
    must i do it or not? plus, im kinda weary if it doesnt perform bc i am placing my credit card information.

    edit
  • Ev dog November 18, 2012 at 12:23 am

    Some of them sent me fishy emails with the identical titles.

    edit
  • Oilers November 18, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    I am a 20 year old lesbian, and I reside in a pretty tiny town. I would like to be in a partnership but I do not know how to meet other girls who like girls in my town. So I was pondering about joining a dating web-site, just to meet some other gay girls.
    I do not know, one thing about the on line dating factor makes me consider ‘desperate’ even although I’d really like to just have some LGBT buddies as properly.
    Generally I’ve felt super isolated for years in this tiny town, and I’m sick of it.

    So, what do you feel about applying on line dating sites to meet girls?
    and what Zero cost web pages would you recommend?

    Thanks

    edit
  • jag43216 November 18, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    I am going to link you to an additional query I’ve asked in a distinct section.

    Its an essay about an online relationship, how two lovers who look like a excellent match for every other meet one one more on the internet, and issues hit off. The web site grading the essay has selected it for the top rated 60 and now I need to have your support to vote me up to the top 10 where only the top 10 will be graded for a opportunity at the scholarships.
    Right here is a hyperlink to my other post:
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20111125225434AAnLFkX

    Right here is a link to the essay:
    http://www.passionsearch.com/Dating-Buddies/?web page_id=317

    The essay is titled: THE Specialist AND THE CHEATER
    It takes 30 seconds to vote, one particular vote per day per computer, so if you’re on a various pc right now and you would like to contribute, please click the giant VOTE button next to my essay :)

    I require about 80 more votes by the 30 of November to qualify.
    Thank you in advance!

    Comment on what you think of the essay, regardless of whether or not you voted or not, and I will give every person a thumbs up, and the most meaningful comment the 10 factors

    Thanks :)

    Rey

    edit
  • Heath November 20, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    I got emails from some of them, and right after a few replies, they stopped emailing. Are most of them scams? Some of the profiles do search fishy.

    edit
  • Gabriel Kenney November 20, 2012 at 9:47 pm

    I searched to see if this internet site was a scam and got no hint in that path. So I tried the internet site for a few days, got their three trial package for $1.95. Suitable off the bat, personal messages and emails get started coming by way of, and then I seen that lot of profiles have equivalent descriptions. So I tried to close the account and they will not let you! Their payment corporation charged me a couple of instances, with numerous prices, and quickly following I got fraudulent charges on my credit card! Has everyone knowledgeable this?

    edit
  • Random November 20, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    I’ve been on for more than two years, registered with numerous on the web dating web sites, produced many contacts. Could I be carrying out one thing wrong?

    edit
  • kerrin marz November 21, 2012 at 10:26 am

    Everytime i open a web site i get spam of Antivirus, dating web sites etc… how can i get rid off them? simply because i was reading that they might be viruses so how can i delete them? thank you

    edit
  • Echo November 21, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    I would like to know weather PassionSearch is a legit web page to meet single folks for dating or is it fake? I mean when I login some of the members search like models are they genuine people from your own individual expertise? thanks all :)

    edit
  • RxP DarkBox November 22, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    My husband was in prison for five years just just before I met him. Really quickly immediately after we moved in collectively, I found that he had a profile on SinglesNet.com.

    I confronted him about it, and he explained that he’d gotten emails soliciting him to join the web site. He had been locked up for a long time so he’d lost touch with a lot of his old buddies, so he checked out the internet site to see if he could track any of them down. However, this web site wouldn’t let him browse unless he produced a profile. So he designed a profile with minimal information about himself.

    I told him that I would be mortified if I bragged to a single of my girlfriends about what a great man I have, and then she joined SinglesNet and saw his profile! He argued back that I shouldn’t care what men and women feel. After lengthy arguments, he deleted his profile.

    Months later I checked our computer’s background to discover a site that I was searching at the evening before and I discovered that he had developed a profile on “AdultFriendFinder”. He gave me the identical story as ahead of and we fought about it and he deleted his membership. In the course of our 2+ years of living collectively, there have been a couple other situations wherein I’d discover out that he had a profile on a singles web site. We’d do the identical dance: I’d confront him, we’d argue about it and he’d delete his profile.

    I recently married him. A couple of weeks right after our wedding I found that he had joined “Passionsearch.com” much less than a week immediately after we mentioned “I do”. Obviously, I’m not going to get my way on this.

    As far as I know my husband has never lied to me. In reality, he never lies to any person. I’ve witnessed incidents that he could have saved his butt or his friend’s butt by telling a lie but he still wouldn’t lie. My husband has in no way cheated on any one and is quite loyal to the men and women he loves. Also, he could effortlessly delete the background on the computer so that I wouldn’t stumble across his profiles, but he doesn’t try to hide it from me.

    I nonetheless don’t like it!!! So what do I do now!?
    He and I both have profiles on Myspace and Facebook. I feel that these are the classic web sites to join to track down old friends.

    edit
  • Wooooody November 23, 2012 at 2:17 pm

    I have a net web site that is hosted by Network Options but is built working with Macromedia Dreamweaver eight. I have to have to locate some specific alterations that were produced and the dates that they had been created. How do I recall what the websites looked like at every single update and when these happend?? I don’t want to have to employ an IT individual to do this for me.

    edit
  • Zack Faria November 24, 2012 at 12:21 am

    Also, which on the internet dating web page do you consider is the best & why?

    I am going via a divorce and, 1 day soon, I plan to ever so slowly dip my toe into the dating pool. :) Thanks.

    edit
  • Roar me R November 24, 2012 at 1:34 am

    I know some web sites says to sign up is no cost but once you want to message an individual they ask you to subscribe and pay like 40$ a month. For me this is a trial thing to see how on the web dating functions. I hear lots of negative reviews on POF from people who i know had been making use of it. What are your ideas?

    edit
  • Matt November 24, 2012 at 2:27 am

    There is a review of Cornerstone Cafe dated 2007 on this website . I did not compose it. I require to know how I can have it removed and more importantly how this could have happened?

    edit
  • Erfan November 25, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    I would like to get started a dating web internet site. I have the entire promoting plan down, the clientele began, etc., but really need to have the perfect thought on how to go about developing a dating web web site that presents individual profiles, concerns, chats, mail, and so forth. Any concepts of a fantastic place to go to begin (I have minimal net webpage design experience).

    edit
  • Roar me R November 26, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    Okay so I have tried a few dating sites with no such luck. I have cerebral palsy so it makes it a small tough to meet guys sometime I would like to get a dating website that is geared towards folks with disabilities and that is respect couple I’ve even attempted eHarmony and while it has terrific good results for other persons I do not feel it perform for me anyway if any person has recommendations or if any one has met someone on the disabled the dating web page and would be prepared to share their story please respond. Thank you

    edit
  • Phillip123 November 27, 2012 at 11:43 am

    I have a book I didnt very finish just before the due date and was searching for chapter testimonials on it. The book is The Maltese Falcon by Dashiell Hammett. I dont want to pay. Can anyone aid me out?

    edit
  • Sriram R November 27, 2012 at 5:12 pm

    Just for fun, is there any dating web-site that could possibly cater to a poor college kid?

    edit
  • Xbox Gamer November 28, 2012 at 11:30 pm

    I applied to use MySpace a lot then facebook. None of my close friends ever look to on these websites any longer. What are the new hot social media websites. If you can point me to a directory or link list so I can evaluation some of the sites for my self. That would be superb. Don’t say Google it. Meta search is absolutely spammed out. I want actual links from actual people today. Websites you use personally.

    edit
  • Chester November 29, 2012 at 3:21 am

    I have attempted dating web-sites and I am tired of playing that game. I want to know if anyone has had a very good knowledge on a peculiar 1? It doesn’t matter what type .The sex web-sites hold popping up in the most uncommon places, Is there one far better that the other? They need to devote a Fortune on marketing. Somebody is generating dollars.

    edit
  • zigg3ns December 1, 2012 at 11:27 am

    16, Male. I am Going on the 1st date of my life in a handful of days (a film) and I was just questioning
    if any one had some fantastic suggestions, strategies, things to do & not do etc.

    By the way, don’t restrict your answers to just movie dating hints but dating assistance in common, as this date may go effectively and there may possibly be additional.

    Sorry for any negative grammar/punctuation/spelling or stuff of that nature.

    Thanks in advance for all your aid ^_^

    edit
  • D3ZZY December 2, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    My close friends preserve begging me to join Facebook and Twitter. Some of them claim that they obtain a lot of dollars saving gives on these sites. How does this function, and it if is actually actual, how considerably can you save, and on what?

    edit
  • jdfan December 2, 2012 at 10:39 pm

    I just built a new free internet dating internet site for the UK and asking yourself if just about anyone has any hints on how to attract consumers and get them to post? I don’t want to fill it with fake ads to make it look common. The web site is http://www.lovelounge.co.uk/

    Tips?

    edit
  • ScRSC December 5, 2012 at 9:14 am

    I just want to come across an entirely totally free dating webpage on the web.

    edit
  • Big Banger December 6, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    I want a web page exactly where in I can read about those stuff such as inspirational stories, really like stories, accomplishment stories, funny stories or any story that will surelay a reader will enjoy.

    edit
  • Sahil December 6, 2012 at 11:43 pm

    What is the very best cost-free dating web page for Europeans?

    edit
  • Orbit December 7, 2012 at 1:15 am

    I want to compose a critique on a individual/business that scammed me for other individuals to be conscious.

    edit
  • Erin December 7, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    Just searching for 100% free of charge INTERRACIAL dating website.

    edit
  • Jose B December 9, 2012 at 9:16 pm

    I am searching for a site that critiques and prices children’s educational computer software. It would be great to be capable to filter and search by age range, rating rank, price, release date, etc.

    edit
  • Anny December 11, 2012 at 2:33 pm

    I have been searching across the world wide web and am tired of hearing false testimonials for cost-free dating internet sites that finish up requiring you to spend for a service with fake profiles, can anybody present a list of absolutely free dating internet sites that have genuine people with real interests I can mingle with?

    edit
  • happyha31 December 11, 2012 at 11:50 pm

    OK, initially of all, I admit that I know Extremely tiny about PDAs. I’m interested in obtaining 1 but I don’t have a CLUE about where to get started. There are SO many web pages & I cannot appear to make sense of it all. Anyone can recommend a great & up-to-date webpage that can let me to browse according to what I am seeking for, instance generating & reviewing study notes, viewing photographs, listening to mp3s, etc?

    edit
  • Mark December 12, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    I can not say lets cook, much significantly less cook and I have a dinner date and I want to attempt and cook.

    edit
  • RxP DarkBox December 13, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    I have a book published via a publishing enterprise, not a vanity press. My question is what do I want to send and how can I get a newspaper or a magazine to overview my book for extra exposure?

    edit
  • Courtney December 13, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    I deleted my facebook.
    I ave a tagged.
    I deleted my myspace.

    I don’t like: Bebo, Hi5, Friendster, myyearbook, or crushpot.

    I dont want to join one that bargains with small business or dating.
    Thanx

    edit
  • Agent 47 December 15, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    I’m looking for a risk-free dating internet site, or even just a site to make new buddies. It has to be free even though! Haha. I am sick of the web-sites where you feel like there is a pervert on the other end of the line. I’ll decide on finest answer.
    Thanks!
    (:

    edit
  • louisewoods1984 December 16, 2012 at 1:31 am

    Looking for a dating internet site that has excellent critiques and true folks so is it a great web page to sign up for?

    edit
  • Hannah December 17, 2012 at 2:53 am

    I am 32 single boy browsing for a great dating web site …

    edit
  • vanvark83 December 18, 2012 at 1:33 am

    I know there is always Amazon but I can not list them by date or reading level.

    edit
  • Terrence December 19, 2012 at 12:06 am

    i need a web-site which is based on lengthy distance connection across the globe, it need to be operating properly and hassle-free, forth coming with significant and committed members not a spam. i am seriously seeking for someone to date on a extended distance partnership basis. but hoping to meet and see every single other.

    edit
  • Michael C December 19, 2012 at 2:23 am

    Looking for a discount deal that will allow more affordable membership for a couple of months on online dating internet sites such as eHarmony. Any assistance is appreciated. Thanks.

    edit
  • ericmreitz December 20, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    Hi all,

    Which on-line web-site is the greatest one to review and to get educated about salaries and wages for specialists in Canada. I am a new engineering grad and I never definitely know how a great deal I ought to ask for when it comes for the pay.

    I looked via the internet for several internet sites but I never know which one is the most precise and up to date

    Any ideas??

    Thanks

    edit
  • Jonathan December 21, 2012 at 9:52 am

    I am at the moment seeking for an apartment. I need to have to identify a website that has the most up to date testimonials of apartments in my region.

    edit
  • Peter December 21, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    All I want is to meet someone. To chat. But each two seconds “an individual desires to meet me” and sends me a link to their web cam. This need to be some sort of moneymaker for all these girls who do it, but I am just not interested and I’m not knocking any person who is.Can everyone manual me to a Absolutely free chat space or dating web-site?

    edit