Chemistry.com Review Summary

Review of: Chemistry.com
Product by:
Chemistry.com Reviewer

Reviewed by:
Rating:
3 Stars
On March 26, 2012
Last modified:April 21, 2012

Summary:

Chemistry.com is simply DECENT and NOT GREAT. We suggest you skip trying this one out.

Chemistry.com Review by Dating-Reviews-Guide.com. This site is more or less the same thing as eHarmony, just not as good or as established. It uses a complex compatibility system, Chemistry.com and says it brings compatible singles together. We think fairly of Chemistry.com for reasons which will be covered in this review. However, we think that overall, eHarmony is a better choice for relationship minded singles. If you want to meet the person of your dreams, this just isn’t the best site – it’s simply decent.

find a better online dating site

Chemistry.com Advantages & Differentiators

The advantage to using Chemistry.com, as opposed to other dating sites, is the compatibility system. Chemistry compares favorably to eHarmony, but there are fewer members and the compatibility system seems a bit more accurate. From our experience, no dating site matches their ability to find the right matches. Filling out the questionnaire makes a user think, but it is kind of fun.

Chemistry.com Homepage Screenshot

Chemistry.com Offers a 100% FREE Trial For New Members!

Chemistry.com Dating Features Review

With any dating site as popular as Chemistry.com, there are plenty of valuable features. Here is a listing of our Top 3 favorite Chemistry.com dating site features.

Free Trial Membership

Want to test the site out for a while before forking over your hard earned cash? Chemistry.com is one of the few sites that allow new members to try out the site for free. For 14 days, you will have free access to one of the top online dating sites.

Detailed Profiles

We often find profiles on certain dating sites that make us wonder what that member is interested in. This doesn’t happen on Chemistry.com. Every profile is detailed and you get to know everything you need to know about each member.

Chemistry.com Members Review

Chemistry.com has a large user base – more than 14 million members. Approximately 53% of those members are female (good news, guys!). Nearly 70% of the members are 35 or above, but there are still plenty of younger members on Chemistry.com

Chemistry.com Review – Who Chemistry.com Is For

Chemistry.com is for daters that want to know more specifics about what other members are interested in. The target audience is the mature, professional crowd looking for love. Married persons looking to have an affair don’t come to Chemistry.com. Whether you are gay or straight, if love is what you desire, love is what you will find on Chemistry.com

Chemistry.com Membership Pricing Review

You can access the basic features of Chemistry.com for free for 14 days. After that, you must pay up! The pricing plans are as follows:

• 1 month for $49.95
• 3 months for $33.32 per month
• 6 months for $26.65 per month

What NOT To Do On Chemistry.com

Top 3 Mistakes to Avoid Making When Using Chemistry.com

1. Breezing through the profile. Chemistry.com is set up so you can find the perfect match. How you answer the questionnaire on the profile is the #1 factor in whether or not you find that perfect match. Take your time on it. Think of it as an important graded test you took in school.
2. Uploading unprofessional looking profile pics. We’ve seen hundreds of profile pics taken at the bar, with booze in hand, or with a hat on backwards. This is a classy dating site, so use your head.
3. Not paying attention to who has expressed interest in you. You can see who has viewed your profile and has expressed interest in getting to know you. Contact them – IMMEDIATELY!

Chemistry.com Specific Advice For Success

Like any dating site, there are numerous members that fail to meet anyone. The reason for that is usually they either weren’t active or didn’t take advantage of that site’s features. Breezing through your profile questionnaire will kill your chances of attracting the right type of person. Be persistent and active on Chemistry.com. When you see someone has expressed interest in you, if you are interested in them, don’t just sit around waiting for them to contact you. Maybe they’re too shy. Be aggressive.

Chemistry.com Services & Support

The Chemistry.com Blog is a valuable asset to online daters. By reading it, you will gain insight into the world of online dating and learn how to have success on Chemistry.com. Have specific questions that only an employee of Chemistry.com could answer? Contact them.

Chemistry.com Review – Conclusion

Chemistry.com is at the forefront of online dating in the 21st century. They have taken everything the other dating sites have done, and made it better. Better profiles, better ways to contact, and a better matching system. We highly recommend Chemistry.com because we have had great success on this site, and known many others that have. Signing up takes a bit longer on here than other dating sites. That’s okay. There will be a reward for your efforts.

Our opinion – which is based on many years of online dating experience – is that Chemistry.com is as good as any other dating site. We also love Match.com (Chemistry’s parent company), eHarmony, etc. Chemistry.com stacks up quite well with those sites.

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • johnkaiser 22 November 17, 2012 at 5:46 am

    I’ve decided to go with the choice of adding a MP3 CD Changer to a BMW Online business System cassette head as i don’t won’t to ruin the look of the dashboard. Nonetheless i am not positive irrespective of whether the existing head can play MP3 CD players.

    Does anybody know no matter if it will be an situation. (If potential i will also add a connector so that i can play my ipod).

    edit
  • toast November 17, 2012 at 9:22 am

    I had to replace the harddrive on my pc and then I required to re-set up the operating program, yet I accidentally installed the operating method for a person else’s pc and now it really is all messed up. I just want to erase all this and get started more than, but I dont know how.
    Any support??

    edit
  • Ryan Dunn November 17, 2012 at 2:34 pm

    I have downloaded some nifty Christmas technique icons, but I do not know how to transform the defaults to these Christmas ones. I maintain getting applications to do it, but I do not know if any of them are superior, or even important. How can I do this?

    edit
  • Stevalicious November 17, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    My husband wants a Wii for his birthday and even though we have fairly significantly always kept gaming systems out of the residence I was considering it may well be entertaining. I do not know what the rewards are more than the xbox or the p.s. and he attempted to clarify them. If you could give me short non-tech versions of his answers that would be wonderful.

    Like he stated it was backwards compatible do you know what consuls/games and how far back that stretches?

    What other rewards are there?

    Exactly where would be a fantastic location to acquire this (his birthday is about the similar time as christmas, does that make acquiring it a moot point?)

    Are there any other elements I really should contemplate getting that are not a aspect of the simple package?

    edit
  • nick s November 17, 2012 at 11:44 pm

    I am by no indicates an audiophile, but would like a decent house theater sound process. What do i require to appear out for when ordering a employed method? I do not want to invest in a dead engineering. At a minimal, what should really I look for?

    edit
  • ouch November 18, 2012 at 6:07 am

    the current method so the intent of enhancing the program is not attained ? I realise there are trusted techniques for enhancing a method, but how does a single truly go about it ? It all appears a bit like deactivating a bomb – “cut this cable here” – there would require to be a particularly higher level of confidence and trust – How do you obtain that ? Recruit trustworthy many people ?

    edit
  • NC Baller November 18, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    i want to know why Linux is the operating system of selection for so countless electronic gadgets?

    edit
  • andresumoza November 18, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    It is a testing approach to test regardless of whether the computer software is compatible with other components of a system with which it must operate, e.g. browsers, Operating Systems, or hardware.

    edit
  • Michael C November 20, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    I know that deleting process 32 destroys the computer, but what if i delete a file from it such as my tinspire tinspusb.sys information?

    edit
  • everythingisgonnabefine November 20, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    I am currently operating Win Vista Home Premium on my July 2008 HP dv6449us, with AMD TL-56 1.8 GHz processor, 2GB RAM and a 160GB HD.

    This details is offered for compatibility minimum technique requirement assessment.

    edit
  • Erin November 22, 2012 at 2:03 am

    Please hepl me out for my chemistry critique.

    edit
  • Jeff November 22, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    I’m attempting to acquire out if it is compatible with yet another item which says it is compatible with numerous intelligent-phones and those “operating symbian operating process.” I never know what Symbian is, if Blackberry has it and I just spent 20 minutes at the Blackberry web page which gave zero info beneath operating technique. Any assist would be greatly appreciated.

    edit
  • Anny November 23, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    Which models have the compatibility mode?
    Does the WIndows 7 have to the Qualified version or Property version?

    edit
  • Dr Dorian November 24, 2012 at 9:51 am

    I have a Philips 1080p upconverter surround sound technique. The speakers are still fine but the unit is starting to crap out. The sound normally does not work when watching dvds and now it continually tends to make this weird scratching/grinding noise. I never want to have to invest $200 plus dollars on a new method when all I need to have is the receiver.

    edit
  • Joe T November 25, 2012 at 6:18 am

    Lets say you by a dell or gateway computer system? or an apple laptop or computer. What do they do differently? I recognize the operating systems are different,but what does that indicate precisely? You nevertheless can surf the net? still acquire email? Play games etc proper. I understand its not as probably you will get a virus on a mac, what else is diverse?

    edit
  • Noe R November 25, 2012 at 10:53 pm

    Especially for gaming systems. What should really 1 look at when going with a 64 bit program? I’m staying with XP for a when.

    edit
  • Ramblin Spirit November 26, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    I have a new Kenwood DNX6180 navigation technique installed on my CR-V, and am wondering if that GPS would fit nicely with other vehicles. Thx.

    edit
  • Dana G November 27, 2012 at 1:24 am

    And what are some good ones that will come out later and when?
    And what are some excellent TURN based rpgs for them (other than ff13 which is coming out on both?

    And how is the backwards compatibility of both systems?

    edit
  • Michael C November 27, 2012 at 6:41 am

    I would like to know what the pros and cons that windows, mac, and the mainstream linux-baised operating systems are.

    I am arranging on executing an post on them later this year, termed “what you will need to know ahead of acquiring a personal computer” (not confident on the name but)

    I know some pro and cons of each operating technique, but I would like to know what absolutely everyone else thinks they are.

    Please note I am a windows and ubuntu linux user, and I do not strategy on switching to mac until Apple’s vendor locking policy stops.

    edit
  • Hotshot t November 28, 2012 at 2:02 am

    I just bought an older computer game and anytime I attempt to open it up from the disc drive it will open the initial window. Then I will click “install” and will pop up a window that says “Cannot run due to technique incompatibility with 64 bit operating system” or something quite close to that.

    edit
  • Bryan J November 29, 2012 at 9:32 am

    How do i show justification for carrying out so?
    I know why an upgrade is necessary in terms of effectiveness and software program compatibility, but just need to know how to show justification.
    Cheers!

    edit
  • Adam November 30, 2012 at 2:16 am

    Trying to install microsoft works 6. and it calls for windows 95, 98 or 2000. Does that mean it ONLY performs with these ops systems or will it function any version of windows newer than that?

    edit
  • kerrin marz November 30, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    I would like to set up an old Dos game, Wacky Wheels but my technique is x86, windows 7. Is there any way I can nevertheless set up it?

    edit
  • heavenly sword December 4, 2012 at 12:41 am

    I no longer have OS X running as my major Operating Program. I am currently operating my Mac Book Pro below Ubuntu (Linux). While utilizing Linux, I managed to download VirtualBox and installed Windows. The problem is that I want to attempt and test games out on Windows. I preserve obtaining this error.

    “Sorry, a compatible display device could not be located! This likely means you really should install the newest drivers drivers from your personal computer or graphics adapter manufacturer.”

    Now, I have two discs that I managed to come across for my MacBookPro.
    1.The O S X Install DVD
    two. Applications Install DVD

    Can a person reply with a step-by-step answer? Thankyou in advance!

    edit
  • ScRSC December 6, 2012 at 1:37 am

    Hello all. I am a Windows user, but I’d like to attempt out a Linux distro. I am hunting for an OS that has a similar GUI to windows and equivalent applications, with higher compatibility with Windows programs. I was thinking of Ubuntu. Do you guys have any greater recommendations? Thanks.

    edit
  • morbiusdog December 6, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    I’m planning on switching my 1.83GHz Intel Core two Duo processor for a additional strong processor (presumably an additional Intel), but I never want to acquire a chip then find out it doesn’t mesh with the rest of the technique. What sort of factors ought to I appear out for?

    edit
  • Bryan J December 7, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    How do i show justification for accomplishing so?
    I know why an upgrade is necessary in terms of efficiency and computer software compatibility, but just need to know how to show justification.
    Cheers!

    edit
  • timq3dimensionscom December 8, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    Exactly where can i uncover a brand new Playstation 3 with Playstation two compatibility? Could You tell me the shop, could i get it from sony or could i send my ps3 160gb in, and ask them to place the ps2 compatibility chip in?

    Thanks!
    Dvsp0s3r

    edit
  • ttocs December 9, 2012 at 7:26 am

    What is the very best or fastest operating technique?

    edit
  • JOHN KAISER PHD December 9, 2012 at 11:44 am

    I am locating problem with it in the present version.Will there be any system failure from it?

    edit
  • Tyler H December 9, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    My computer is running slow, and the Compatibility Pack requires up a bit of space. So, would anything be affected if it was deleted?

    edit
  • Sir fliesalot December 9, 2012 at 11:37 pm

    I personal an lg blu ray property theatre method (hb905pa), but have not too long ago aquired a 3d television, and am searching for a 3d player. What I want to know is, if I buy a 3d blu ray player, and attach it the the theatre program working with the hdmi cable, will it nevertheless work as 3d? I assume so, but I never know if routing it through a non-3d device would stop it from operating.

    edit
  • Moore, Ron December 10, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    I am hunting around for a transportable hard drive – ideally 500GB or additional and I have under no circumstances applied them before. I use each Mac (10.six.7) and Windows (Vista) and arranging to use the identical drive for the two systems.

    Will I have any troubles employing it with each? Also, does the brand matter? What must I be searching for in transportable tricky drives? And do they function precisely like USBs?

    Thanks all :)

    edit
  • alberto s December 11, 2012 at 2:59 am

    I have a pioneer stereo in my automobile proper now, the faceplate model is a DEH-1600. Could i get a newer add-on with ipod compatibility? Would I have to replace the complete stereo or is there a less complicated way. I have the FM transmitter but I am tired of the static interference.

    edit
  • everydayGuitarist December 12, 2012 at 2:21 am

    My boyfriend desires a blu-ray player for his birthday, but I am not certain what to get. He has a surround sound program with a multi-disc dvd player proper now. Is there some thing I can look for in a blu-ray player so that I know it will be in a position to be hooked up to his surround sound system? I consider he desires to hook the speakers up to the blu-ray player instead of his dvd player.

    edit
  • Beavis December 12, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    Compatibility with NTFS is one of the primary causes why I stayed away from Linux in the past couple of years. It worked with Ubuntu a couple of years ago when I tried it, but it seemed to be certainly buggy. Anytime I create a file to my NTFS, other random files would seem in that directory when I viewed it in Windows. Has NTFS-writing in Linux enhanced at all considering the fact that then?

    edit
  • ademuth93 December 13, 2012 at 9:00 am

    OS COMPATIBILITY AND Method Needs
    Windows 95, 98, Me, 2000, XP, Vista, 7 (32 or 64 bit OK)

    Pentium three 600 mhz or quicker Pc Windows 98/Me/2000/XP/Vista7 (32/64 bit OK), 800 MB disk space. Thanks ^.^

    edit
  • skychi99 December 13, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    I want to replace my PS3 tricky drive with that of a greater quantity of storage space. Will that trigger me to shed the backwards compatibility of the system?

    edit
  • PIE BOY December 14, 2012 at 6:08 am

    I’m using a Mac, it says that it can stream Windows Media Player, any ideas to make iTunes perform. The model quantity is SWA-300 wirless with a Samsung Residence Theather process.

    edit
  • Matthew S December 16, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    I just not too long ago purchased a Diablotek Elite ATX Mid Tower. It came with the two mentioned above. I’d like to know the compatibility of stated components, as nicely as their compatibility with 64-bit Windows 7. Thanks!

    edit
  • Hayden December 20, 2012 at 6:26 am

    Heidi Klum is a Gemini and Seal is a Pisces… they had been not compatible.

    Would you waste your time dating anyone… go by way of bad marriage…

    You by no means know that your correct soul mate has pass you by if you follow Horoscope compatibility process.

    Well?

    edit
  • Superman December 20, 2012 at 9:29 am

    Is this even feasible? If it is not, [whether it is since of my method needs, and so forth.] then how can I install any current MAC OS over the pre existing windows XP?

    Thanks a lot guys !

    edit
  • Duke December 20, 2012 at 10:49 am

    And what are some fantastic ones that will come out later and when?
    And what are some very good TURN based rpgs for them (other than ff13 which is coming out on each?

    And how is the backwards compatibility of both systems?

    edit
  • crzyinluv December 21, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    Im trying to run a program in windows vista, but the problem is that the larger operative program it works with is Xp. How can I make this program work in this operative program(windows vista).
    I have currently set up the plan.

    This is a great sitet!

    edit